The world’s first crowdsourced consultancy

10 Years. 500 Simulations. 5,000 Experts.

© 2019 by Wikistrat Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Wikistrat Hosts a Webinar Series on the Impacts of Coronavirus Around the World

Updated: 4 days ago

Wikistrat's webinar series on the implications of the COVID-19 virus on global stability, helps you learn about the impacts the virus is having on different countries around the world. In the upcoming weeks, Wikistrat will run a series of Webinars looking into the impact of the COVID-19 virus on Iran, India, Pakistan, China, and more.


The series includes the upcoming webinars:


Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on South Asia- April 1, 11 am EST

Register here

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Egypt- April 2, 1 pm EST

Register here

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Libya - April 7, 6 pm London Time

Register here

Recent Webinars:


Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Turkey- March 30, 2 pm EST

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on the Gulf- March 26, 2 pm EST

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on China- March 25, 11 am EST

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Energy - March 24, at 2:00 pm EST

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on India- March 24, at 11:00 am EST

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Pakistan - March 22, 11:00 AM EST

Transcript available

Wikistrat's Exclusive Webinar on Iran - March 19, at 2:00 pm EST

Transcript Available


How to join?

All analysts on our mailing list received an exclusive invitation. If you are an analyst and not on our mailing list, please email us at info@wikistrat.com

If you wish to become a Wikistrat analyst, please contact us here.